Affected versions: BIM Server 20 build 4009 and 4012, BIM Server 19 build 7006 | Severity: workaround applicable | ID: #216426
The default project permission is not visible in BIM Server Manager’s web user interface. This ensures that members of the Everyone user group get access to the given project with the Members’ defaults role settings.
All teamwork projects have a default access control entry for the Everyone user group. After the update this default entry is no longer visible. As a result the entry cannot be modified or deleted.
If you want to give less permissions to a project than the Members’ defaults setting, add new entries in the Access panel and use the red “X” option to deny a permission. This can be done by adding a custom entry for each user.
Note that the deny option is the strongest option for a permission. It always overwrites the affected permission setting.