Functions

Subtopics

Create User

Click the plus-sign pop-up and choose Create User. (If the Users root is selected, you can also choose the command from the ...

Create Group

Note: Create Group is not available in BIM Server. Click the plus-sign pop-up and choose Create Group. (If the Users root ...

Enable/Disable User

Users are enabled by default. If you disable a user, this temporarily revokes his/her access to all projects and management ...

Duplicate User/Group

Use this if you want to create a user with settings similar to those of an existing user/group. Select the existing user, ...

Export Users

Use this function if you want to transfer users to a different BIMcloud/BIM Server, or to store user data for backup purposes. ...

Import Users

Click the Plus button on the User root, or select the User root and click Import from the available functions. Browse for a file ...

Delete User(s)/Group(s)

Select one or more users or user groups to delete. Confirm the Delete process in the upcoming dialog box. You cannot delete ...