All existing access permissions will be retained; all users can continue work without further interruption.
Two new Groups will appear and the existing Project and Server Administrators will be added to them according to their original Management Role. These groups will be:
The following accesses will be automatically granted to these two new groups on the root level of all content types:
Due to the inheritance of the permissions, these new permissions will apply to all items under the root. You will be able to fine-tune all permissions from now on, for each and every content item.