This dialog box is available from the File > External Content > Hotlinked Module Settings menu item, if you have selected a placed module on the Floor Plan. Its settings are almost identical to those of the Place Module dialog box.
Save as File...: Use this command to save the Hotlinked Module elements as separate file. This can be useful if you want to edit the elements of the module, then place them again in edited form as a new module.
Change Hotlink: Click this button to select a different hotlink. The selected module will be replaced on the Floor Plan by the newly linked module.
Break Hotlink of Selected Modules: Check this box to break the Hotlink without clearing the elements that make up a single instance of a Module.
Note: The Break command is not available for Hotlinked Modules in Teamwork.