Uninstall BIM Server

Completely uninstall the BIM Server: Removes all components from your computer; option to also remove all data (users and projects).
Uninstall BIM Server Manager only. This will remove only the BIM Server Manager component, leaving the BIM Server Module and your projects on this machine intact. Use this option if you wish to connect your BIM Server to an existing BIMcloud.
For details, see the BIMcloud and BIM Server User Guide.
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • 0   ​0