Force Leave

The Force Leave button next to each project in the Joined projects lists enables you to force the user to leave that project.
Note: Force Leaving a user is immediate; the user will not be able to send in his/her changes. A Force Leaved user can re-join the project immediately without further restrictions. If you would like to prevent the user from re-joining the project, revoke his/her permissions on the project’s access panel.
Simplified management: Project or Server administrator
Detailed management: Modify access for the project
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • 0   ​0