Create or Delete or Rename Stories

Use Story Settings (Design > Story Settings) to create and delete stories.
Warning: If you delete a Story, all elements that had that story as their Home Story will also be deleted!
Warning: The undo queue is cleared entirely whenever you delete or add a story, or change story height.
1.
Go to Design > Story Settings.
3.
Click OK. The new story appears above or below the selected story. The numbering is automatically updated.
Warning: The undo queue is cleared entirely whenever you delete or add a story, or change story height.
2.
Use the context menu’s “Create New Story” command.
1.
Go to Design > Story Settings.
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • 0   ​0