Delete Local Teamwork Data

Use the Local Data Manager (Teamwork >Project > Local Data Manager) to delete your local copies of Teamwork projects and libraries. This means, of course, that you will lose any changes that you have not yet sent to the server.
1.
Go to Teamwork > Project > Local Data Manager.
3.
Click Delete at the bottom of the dialog box.
Note: If you choose to delete the local data of a project from a BIMcloud/BIM Server that is online, ARCHICAD will recommend that you leave the project instead of just deleting the local copy, because leaving the project will also release your reservations.
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • 0   ​0