Force User to Leave a Teamwork Project

Discard & Re-Join: Choose this option to discard your changes, then re-join the project immediately.
Close Project: Choose this option to discard your changes and close the project.
Continue in Detached Mode: Choose this if you want to retrieve important changes. You cannot send your changes to the BIM Server, but you can paste or merge them into the current version of the project once you re-join it.
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • 0   ​0